Event Details

Wednesdays-Quilting at the ACAC

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • 48 sessions
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 07, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 04, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 02, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 09, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 06, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 04, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 01, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 08, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 05, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 03, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Ailsa Craig Art Centre

Registration

  • Non-Member Registration

Registration is closed


Come and learn how to quilt from the ladies of the Ailsa Craig Arts Centre. This is a social group who welcomes new members. If you have quilted before, pick up an old hobby and visit with neighbours at the same time. Everyone welcome. Free for Members. $2 for Non members.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software